Member Detail----Founder Member

Form No. Name Membership Date Phone Email
1 Dr.Pradip Kumar Sahu 2014-06-16 9433841687 pksbckv@gmail.com
3 Dr.Ajit Kumar Das 2014-06-18 09903676670 akdas_bckv@yahoo.co.in
4 Dr.Banjul Bhattacharyya 2014-06-23 9432087462 banjul.b@rediffmail.com
2 Dr.Kalyan Kumar Goswami 2014-06-24 9051464566 kkgcp@yahoo.com
5 Dr.Rajendra Nath Das 2014-06-24 919433930189 rndas_statistics@yahoo.co.in 919433930189
6 Ms.Ria Biswas 2014-06-27 9433444576 ria.biswas6@gmail.com 9433444576
7 Mr.Soumen Pal 2014-06-27 91-9038639373 soumen.4345@gmail.com
12 Prof.Manas Kumar Sanyal 2014-06-30 9434451520 manas_sanyal@rediffmail.com, manas_sanyal@klyuniv.ac.in
13 Dr.Aatish Kumar Sahu 2014-06-30 9774863191 aatishksahu@gmail.com 9774863191
14 Prof.Satyabrata Pal 2014-06-30 9903726517,9007382444 satyabrata.pal@hotmail.com satyabratapal@yahoo.com
8 Prof.Anurup Majumder 2014-07-01 9433191197 anurup.majumder@rediffmail.com
9 Mr.Manoj Kumar 2014-07-01 8305956312 manoj_iasri@yahoo.com
10 Dr.Santosh Ganapati Patil 2014-07-01 09038070998,09552680255 san.santoshpatil@gmail.com
11 Dr.Santiranjan Pal 2014-07-01 9231918925 santiranjanpal@yahoo.com
16 Dr.Pradeep Mishra 2014-07-01 09560073489 pradeepjnkvv@gmail.com
18 Mr.Dibyendu Deb 2014-07-05 7602248277 / 7607880411 debiasri@gmail.com
19 Dr.Ananta Sarkar 2014-07-09 09337116845 ananta8976@gmail.com
20 Dr.Arunava Ghosh 2014-07-09 09433318102 arunava_ubkv@yahoo.co.in
17 Dr.Debabrata Das 2014-07-15 9563604947, 03473 207327 ddas.icar@gmail.com
21 Prof.Debashis Mazumder 2014-07-31 9433284245 debstat@gmail.com
23 Prof.Radhamadhab Panda 2014-08-06 033-24110101 (L) 9433408203 (M)
26 Dr.Deb Sankar Gupta 2014-08-27 919434685659 dsguptaubkv@gmail.com, gupta_ubkv@rediffmail.com
29 Dr.Sankalpa Ojha 2014-10-14 9662107466 sankalpa.stat@gmail.com sojha@nau.in
30 Mr.Pabitra Biswas 2014-11-03 919560450026 pabitra.stat@gmail.com
34 Mr.Manaj Kanti Debnath 2014-12-05 08374770725 mkanti1984@gmail.com, d.manoj@cgiar.org