Member Detail----Life member

Form No. Name Membership Date Phone Email
15 Dr.Lalmohan Bhar 2014-06-30 09868955903,011-47009474 lmbha_r@gmail.com, lmbhar@iasri.res.in
22 Dr.Debashis Bhoumik 2014-08-05 8794780371 debashis_stat@yahoo.co.in
24 Dr.Dhekale Bhagyashree Shankarrao 2014-08-20 8967704929 bhagyashreedhekale@yahoo.com
25 Smt.Minakshi Mishra 2014-08-20 8967705144 mmishra02sep@gmail.com
27 Mr.Ramesh Dasyam 2014-08-27 9474004620 / 09493434575 Dasyam.ramesh32@gmail.com
28 Dr.Asim Kumar Chakraborty 2014-09-12 8902240745 asimkumarc@yahoo.in
31 Mr.Pavan Kumar S.T. 2014-11-14 9674829639 pvnkmr625@gmail.com
32 Mr.Vishajith. K.P. 2014-11-20 8861115251 viswajithkp@gmail.com
33 Mr.Manjunatha. G.R. 2014-11-20 9844434421 mgr.dvg@gmail.com
35 Prof.Premadhis Das 2015-01-07 9830587298 das50@yahoo.co.in
36 Mr.Soumitra Sankar Das 2015-01-14 9635653164 soumitradas30@gmail.com
38 Mr.Sudhangshu Das 2015-01-22 91 8017990539 iamsud@gmail.com
37 Prof.Rajendranath Panda 2015-02-10 9038145977 ratnarajen@gmail.com
39 Dr.Abhiram Dash 2015-03-19 7894532037 abhidash2stat@gmail.com
40 Ms.Tanusree Banerjee 2015-03-20 7059913871, 9432493021 tanusreebanerjee@yahoo.in
41 Smt.Arundhati Mukherjee 2015-03-21 9775242022 arundhatim2004@gmail.com
42 Dr.Benukar Biswas 2015-03-21 9434759696 kripahi@yahoo.com
43 Mr.Malay Kumar Bhowmick 2015-03-21 9434239688 bhowmick_malay@rediffmail.com
44 Dr.Lalu Das 2015-03-26 9836207664 daslalu@yahoo.co.in
45 Miss.Monami Dutta 2015-03-26 9062720627 monamidutta2509@gmail.com
46 Prof.Manas Mohan Adhikari 2015-06-03 033-25829324, 09433010699, 09830006996 dradhikary@gmail.com
47 MD.Noman 2015-08-20 7890799231/9609369595 noman.bckv@gmail.com
48 Mr.Soumik Ray 2015-09-17 9647726240 raysoumik4@gmail.com
51 Mr.Pradeep Kumar Ganjeer 2015-12-30 +91 9753056290 pkganjeer7@gmail.com
49 Mr.Hiranmoy Das 2016-01-04 8371932255/9406951530 hiranmoy@iiss.res.in
50 Mr.G.Satish 2016-01-04 9493973648 Sathishg.sunny90@gmail.com
52 Mr.Padmanaban K 2016-01-07 09551350811 padmanaban.agri@gmail.com
53 Mr.Lashmi Narsimhaiah 2016-01-11 08768473122 lakshmi.narasimhaiah1988@gmail.com
54 Dr.Abhijit Saha 2016-02-01 8906058706 abhijit996.saha@gmail.com
55 Mr.Abhijnan Das 2016-02-02 7044272277 abhijnan.das@gmail.com
56 Dr.Gunadhar Dey 2016-02-03 9474464571 gddey@rediffmail.com
57 Dr.Md.Nasim Ali 2016-02-19 890210788, 9831941312 nasimali2007@gmail.com
58 Dr.Ashim Chakravorty 2016-02-26 9433814800 ashimbot@gmail.com
59 Prof.S.A.Khan 2016-02-29 9433559185 bckvsakhan@gmail.com
60 Miss.Bhavyashree. S. 2016-03-01 9980679598 bhavyashree5591@gmail.com
61 Mr.Gutti Samba Siva 2016-03-02 9493060770, 8158009784 shivagutti1410@gmail.com
62 Mr.Dikeshwar Nishad 2016-03-02 8435960012, 8017487750 dikeshwarnishad89@gmail.com
63 Dr.Mir Asif Iquebal 2016-03-03 8860912108 arif@iasri.res.in
64 Dr.Ranjit Kumar Paul 2016-03-03 8287778896 ranjitstat@gmail.com
65 Mr.Vaibhav Mishra 2016-03-03 9993929194 mishralali4@gmail.com
66 Dr.Mohd Mudassar Chanda 2016-03-03 chandamudassar@gmail.com, Mudassar.Mohd@icar.gov.in
67 Dr.Soumitra Chatterjee 2016-03-03 9433493533, 8420382743 soumitra.soum123123@gmail.com
68 Dr.Asis Mukherjee 2016-03-03 9477497960 asismukherjee@gmail.com
69 Prof.Dipak Kumar Ghosh 2016-03-03 9433947041 drdipakghosh08@gmail.com
70 Dr.Puspendu Dutta 2016-03-04 8017944160 pdutta.pph@gmail.com
71 Dr.Indranil Saha 2016-03-04 9836243310 indranilsaha2010@yahoo.com
72 Prof.Sudhansu Sekhar Maiti 2016-03-04 09434013574 dssm1@rediffmail.com
73 Dr.Trithankar Ghosh 2016-03-04 7548932839 tirthankarghosh2@gmail.com
74 Mr.Venkata Satish Kuchi 2016-03-05 newmoon_9@yahoo.com
75 Prof.Asok Nanda 2016-03-21 9474722103 gsok@iiserkol.ac.in